Professional Staff

Dallas Office
5800 Granite Parkway, Suite 900, Plano, Texas, 75024

Marty Turco
President
marty@c5yf.org 

Carla Rosenberg
Chief of Staff
office: 972.989.5120

Rachel Jenkins
Office Manager
rachelj@c5yf.org
office: 817.919.3258

Nichole Nynas
Director of Grants
nicholen@c5yf.org

Erika Davis-Noble
Accounting/Finance
erikad@c5yf.org
office: 817.706.3880

Austin Office
mailing address: 13492 Research Blvd., Suite 120-401, Austin, Texas, 78750
summer mailing address: 2419 Gann Branch Road, Killeen, Texas, 76549 

Fulori Kirikiti
Senior Director, Operations & Program
fulorik@c5yf.org
office: 512.512.953.7048
summer office: 254.554.5608
fax: 888.233.7650

Lorena Angel
Program Director
lorenaa@c5yf.org
office: 512.956.6897
summer office: 254.554.5608